Who I am.

Tell me once more who I am

Of the soul you see in me

Tell me once more who I am

Seeing what you see in me

Tell me once more who I am

Father what you say of me

God you say I’m Free Indeed.

 

Tell me once more who I am

The person that you made to be

Tell me once more who I am

The person that you’re making me

God you say I’m Free Indeed.

 

Tell me once more who I am

The gifting that you’ve placed in me

Tell me once more who I am

Laced with love infinitely

Clothed with strength and dignity

God you say I’m Free Indeed.

 

Tell me once more who I am

You complete what you begin

Tell me once more who I am

Jesus came that I should live

Tell me once more who I am

In my weakest you are strong

I am your prize, I am your song

God you say I’m Free Indeed.

 

Now I know just who I am

Alive and guarded by His hand

He will answer who I am

He will tell me what He sees in ME

Truth and Life He’ll speak to Me

God you say I’m Free Indeed.

So I am.

 

Who I Am Copyrighted 2017 by Briley Jo Cruz

 

36 So if the Son sets you free, you will be free indeed.  John 8:36

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

